Follow us on Facebook LinkedIn Twitter

Upcoming EventsUPCOMING EVENTS

STAFDA's 41st Annual Convention & Trade Show

November 12-14

Austin, TX

Inside Sales & Service Pro Workshop

December 5-6

Hampton Inn BWI/Baltimore

STAFDA Hospitality Party at World of Concrete

January 23, 2018

Las Vegas Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Return to STAFDA
Home Page

 

Liaison Committees

2017 Manufacturers Liaison Committee

STAFDA officers met separately with the Manufacturers and Rep Liaison Committees earlier this month in Las Vegas during World of Concrete (WOC). The two Committees meet annually to discuss business conditions, industry trends, and STAFDA activities. Here’s a summary of what the Committees see in their respective industries or regions.

Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll
CS Unitec

P.O. Box 7690
Wilton, CT 06897
tcarroll@csunitec.com

John Dominice III

John Dominice III
Max USA Corp.

257 E. 2nd St.
Mineola, NY 11501
jdominice@maxusacorp.com

Mike Ervin, Manufacturer's Liaison Committee

Michael Ervin
MKT Fastening LLC

1 Gunnebo Dr.
Lonoke, AR 72086
mike@mktfastening.com

Spencer Loveless
Spencer Loveless
Dustless Technologies

1285 E. 650 S.
Price, UT 84501
Jude Nosek

Jude Nosek
Keson Industries

810 Commerce St.
Aurora, IL 60504
jude.nosek@keson.com

Stephen Olshever

Stephen Olshever
Seymour of Sycamore, Inc.

917 Crosby Ave.
Sycamore, IL 60178
solshever@seymourpaint.com

Keith Ripley

Keith Ripley
Diamond Products

P.O. Box 1080
Elyria, OH 44035
kripley@diamondproducts.com

Robin Roberts

Robin Roberts
Protective Industrial Products, Inc.

968 Albany Shaker Rd.
Latham, NY 12110
rroberts@pipusa.com

Dave Steiner

Dave Steiner
Stanley Black & Decker

480 Myrtle St.
New Britain, CT 06053
david.steiner@sbdinc.com

 2017 Rep Liaison Committee

Aime Cedrone
Aime Cedrone
AMVAL Associates
100 Long Hill Rd.
Dover, NH 03820
 
Bob Koenig

Bob Koenig
Mountain West Sales

5155 S. Taft Way
Littleton, CO 80127
bkoenig@mwsls.com

Todd Offner
Baxter-Ruterford

P.O. Box 24324
Seattle, WA 98124-4324
todd@baxter-rutherford.com

John Spadafora

John Spadafora
McConnell-Spadafora

850 Legion Rd., Unit 4
Burlington, ON L7S 1T5 Canada
jmspadafora@cogeco.net

Rob Wallace

Rob Wallace
Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 235
Clover, SC 29710-0235
rewallace@rwamktg.com

Gene Smithwick, Rep Liaison Committee

Patrick Willey
Belmont Enterprises, Inc.

13028 Garrett Rd.
Houston, TX 77044
pat.willey@bereps.com

Cliff Williams

Cliff Williams
Wil.Com Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 188
Green, OH 44232-0188
wilcomcw@sssnet.com